Well-known design profiles in the 2021 Greenhouse Jury

The objective of Greenhouse is to create opportunities for exciting meetings and fruitful partnerships between the industry of today and the design profiles of tomorrow. It’s an area where young designers are given the opportunity to grow and be inspired. 

Independent designers and design schools from all over the world are invited to apply to take part in Greenhouse. The final selection is made by a jury consisting of well-known names:

Jens Fager, Designer
Anya Sebton,
Designer and Interior Architect
Shane Schneck,
Pye Aurell Ehrström
, Architect and Co-founder, Marge Architects
Björn Florman
, Sustainability Expert, The Materials Library