Editors’ Choice Award

Editors' Choice Award

Stockholm Furniture & Light Fairs award – Editors’ Choice is an annual event. The award includes three categories: Rising Star, Best Stand and Best Product. In addition to the honor of winning, a statuette designed by Lisa Hilland.

The Jury consists of the editors-in-chief from some of Europe’s most influential design forums. The 2019 jury includes:

Marcus Fairs, Dezeen (GBR)
Costas Voyatzis, Yatzer (GRC)
Dana Tomic Hughes, Yellowtrace (AUS)
Beryl Hsu, IDEAT China (CHN)

Award ceremony – February 6, 2:30 PM at Stockholm Design & Architecture Talks