HEADOFFICE

KÄLLEMO AB. Box 605 331 26 Värnamo Sweden
T:+46 (0)370 150 00 F:+46 (0)370 150 60
info@kallemo.se www.kallemo.se

SHOWROOM

KÄLLEMO AB, Sibyllegatan 9 114 42 Stockholm Sweden
T: +46 (0)370 150 00 F: +46 (0)370 150 60 info@kallemo.se
För information och öppettider ring +46 (0)370 150 00

KÄLLEMO AB Studio L6 Lasarettsgatan 6 411 19 Göteborg Sweden
T:+46 (0)31 13 83 90 F:+46 (0)31 13 94 70
studiol6@spray.se

CONTACTS

MD Erik Lundh erik.lundh@kallemo.se
VMD Karin Lundh karin.lundh@kallemo.se
Export Ago Kubar ago.kubar@kallemo.se
Production Ulf Jonsson produktion@kallemo.se
Sales STO & South Stina Andersson stina.andersson@kallemo.se
Sales North Ago Kubar ago.kubar@kallemo.se
Economi Kicki Fors carina.fors@kallemo.se
Customer support, press Marie Magnusson marie.magnusson@kallemo.se